A night of glam, beauty, and a celebration of diversity and culture. The newest pageant title has been introduced to the Province of Bukidnon. The Miss Philippines – Bukidnon 2024 Grand Coronation Night on April 18, 2024 held at Kaamulan Open Theatre embarked an opportunity for 14 ladies from the different cities and municipalities in the province to compete in a national pageant.

Five candidates represented the City of Malaybalay; Ms. Liz Leanna M. Lapuz of Barangay 2, Ms. Stephanie Anne Barredo of Barangay 10, Ms. Aryhen Mae D. Ranoa of Casisang, Ms. Necolle S. Sario of Kalasungay, and Ms. Krissha Nely C. Tago of San Jose.

Ms. Krissha Nely C. Tago, Miss Malaybalay 2023’s Miss Agri-Eco Tourism advanced to the Top 3 of the competition. She won Best in Talent, Miss Photogenic, and was declared as Miss Charm Bukidnon 2024.
On the contrary, the proclaimed Miss Philippines – Bukidnon 2024 winner was Ms. Kriezl Vitorillo Torres from the Municipality of Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon.

Ms. Tago will be the official candidate of Bukidnon for the Miss Charm Philippines 2024 that is expected to take place at the last quarter of the year.

City Tourism-NADA